Join us on Sunday at 9:30 and 11:00 am for Worship

Pastors & Staff


Rev. Aaron Stewart

Senior Pastor

Rev. Mike Moffitt

Associate Pastor

Rev.  Harlan Shoop

Pastor Emeritus

Rev. Jim Mead

Pastor Emeritus

Worship & Music

Rev. Dr. Diana Greene

Minister of Worship

Loren Tucker

Director of Contemporary Worship

Melinda Tucker

Director of Contemporary Worship

Dan Konicek

Director of Media

Lisa Todd

Music & Arts Institute Director

Care & Outreach

Rev. Martha Greene

Parish Associate

Jill McMullen

Minister of Care and
Welcome & Connect

Kathy Goertz

Welcoming Coordinator

Rev. Lisa Woicik

Minister of Outreach

Youth & Children

Rob Clark

Minister of Youth & Children

Laura Richardson

Director of Early Childhood

Lexi Barnett

Director of Young Adults & High School  

Robin Fawcett

Director of Middle School

Julie Mangrum

Director of Elementary


Mike Bates

Executive Minister

Ashli Veitch

Executive Assistant

Lisa Priestley

Marketing & Communications Coordinator

Emily Jacobsen

Office & Scheduling

Kaylee Fowler

Financial Administrator

Julianne Bishop

Stewardship Coordinator

Campus Care

Taylor Conrad

Campus Care and
Wayside Café Manager

Chuck Benedict

Lead Custodian

Mawiir Deng